Adult Bible Study

Sunday, November 28, 2021 8:30 am

read more


Sunday School

Sunday, November 28, 2021 8:45 am

read more


Communion Service

Sunday, November 28, 2021 9:30 am

read more


Men's Bible Study at the Grinder

Monday, November 29, 2021 8:00 am

read more


Quilting

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 8:30 am

read more


K-6 grade Midweek Class

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 5:00 pm

read more


Midweek Advent Service

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 6:30 pm

read more


8th - 9th grade Confirmation Class

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 pm

read more


7th Grade Confirmation Class

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 8:00 pm

read more


Women's Bible Study at Granite Ridge

Thursday, December 2, 2021 9:30 am

read more


Bible Study

Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 pm

read more


Adult Bible Study

Sunday, December 5, 2021 8:30 am

read more


Sunday School

Sunday, December 5, 2021 8:45 am

read more


Communion Service

Sunday, December 5, 2021 9:30 am

read more


Men's Bible Study at the Grinder

Monday, December 6, 2021 8:00 am

read more


Board of Elders

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 6:00 pm

read more


Church Council

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 pm

read more


K-6 grade Midweek Class

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 5:00 pm

read more


Midweek Advent Service

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 6:30 pm

read more


8th - 9th grade Confirmation Class

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 pm

read more


7th Grade Confirmation Class

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 8:00 pm

read more


Women's Bible Study at Granite Ridge

Thursday, December 9, 2021 9:30 am

read more


Bible Study

Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 pm

read more